Holdrege Area Chamber of Commerce Membership Website Listing. Listing of members of the Holdrege Area Chamber of Commerce with website URL information and website link for each member.

home JustThePlaceNebraska.com Home Page
Relocate to Phelps County Visit Phelps County Do Business in Phelps County Living in Phelps County
Holdrege Area Chamber of Commerce
Quick Links
Search our Business Directory Business Directory
Upcoming Events View Upcoming Events
Job Openings Job Openings
Chamber Newsletter Chamber Newsletter
Contact the Chamber Contact Us
Holdrege Area Chamber of Commerce

Holdrege Area Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Members' Websites

Member Name: Website:
AgWest Commodities opens in new window www.goagwest.com
All in 1 Real Estate opens in new window www.allin1realestate.net
All Saints Catholic Church & School opens in new window www.allsaintscatholicchurch.catholicweb.com or www.ascs.catholicweb.com
Allmand Bros. opens in new window http://www.allmand.com/
ALLO Communications opens in new window www.allophone.com
Anderson Bros. Electric, Plumbing and Heating opens in new window www.andersonbros.com
Anderson, Klein, Swan and Brewster opens in new window www.kleinbrewster.com
Batie and Thorell Insurance Agency, LLC opens in new window www.batie-thorell.com
Becton Dickinson Medical - Diabetes Care opens in new window www.bd.com
Bellevue University opens in new window www.bellevue.edu
Benjamin's Landscaping Corporation opens in new window www.benjaminslandscaping.com
Black Motor Company opens in new window www.blackmotor.net
Bosselman Energy Inc. opens in new window www.bosselmanenergy.com
Bruce Furniture and Floor Covering opens in new window www.brucefurniture.com
Bruning State Bank opens in new window www.bruningbank.com
Bulldog Graphics, LLC opens in new window www.bulldog-llc.com
Burlington Place Apartments opens in new window www.perryreid.com
Business World Products opens in new window www.bwphastings.com
Cargill Ag Horizons opens in new window www.cargilaghorizons.com
Caseys General Store #1606 opens in new window www.caseys.com
Casey's General Store #1800 opens in new window www.caseys.com
Central Community College - Holdrege Center opens in new window www.cccneb.edu
Central Nebraska Public Power and Irrigation District opens in new window www.cnppid.com
Central Valley Irrigation opens in new window www.centralvalleyinc.com
Charter Communications opens in new window www.charter.com
Christian Homes, Inc. opens in new window www.chrisoma.com
CHS Agri Service Center opens in new window www.chsagri.com
City Of Holdrege opens in new window www.cityofholdrege.org
Creative Design and Print Studio opens in new window www.printcreativedesign.com
Curves opens in new window www.curves.com
Dairy Queen opens in new window www.dairyqueen.com
Dana F. Cole and Company, LLP opens in new window www.danacole.com
Duncan Theis Construction opens in new window www.duncantheisconstruction.com
Earth Science Laboratories opens in new window www.earthsciencelabs.com
Educational Service Unit #11 opens in new window www.esu11.org
Edward Jones Investments opens in new window www.edwardjones.com
Family Medical Specialties opens in new window www.fammedspec.com
Farm Bureau Financial Services opens in new window www.philhinrichs.com
First Baptist Church opens in new window www.fbcholdrege.com
First National Bank of Holdrege opens in new window www.fnbholdrege.com
First Presbyterian Church opens in new window on facebook
FirsTier Bank opens in new window www.firstierbanks.com
Fraternal Order of the Eagles #3132 opens in new window FOE.com
Fritz's Meat opens in new window www.meats.fritzbrosinc.com
Fulmer U-Save Pharmacy opens in new window www.fulmerpharmacy.com
General Service Agency opens in new window www.gsainsurance.com
Glenwood Technology Store opens in new window www.shopglenwood.net
Graphic Arts Shop, Inc. opens in new window graphart@atcjet.net
Great Western Bank opens in new window www.greatwesternbank.com
Great White Shredding opens in new window www.woodwardsdisposal.com
H & R Block opens in new window www.hrblock.com
Hawkins Manufacturing, Inc. opens in new window www.hawkinsmfg.com
Holdrege Area Public Library opens in new window www.holdregelibrary.org
Holdrege Country Club opens in new window www.holdregecc.com
Holdrege Development Corporation opens in new window www.housinginholdrege.org
Holdrege Family Dental, LLC opens in new window www.holdregefamilydental.com
Holdrege Family Vision Clinic, P.C. opens in new window www.holdregevision.com
Holdrege Floral Inc. opens in new window www.holdregefloral.com
Holdrege Housing Authority opens in new window www.housinginholdrege.org
Holdrege Market Place opens in new window www.afmmarketplace.net
Holdrege Memorial Homes opens in new window www.holdregehomes.org
Holdrege Public Schools opens in new window www.holdregedusters.org
Holdrege Rotary #1488 opens in new window www.clubrunner.ca/Holdrege
Holdrege Soft Water Service, Inc. opens in new window www.holdregesoftwater.com
Home Federal Savings and Loan Association of NE opens in new window www.home-federal.com
Home Town Realty opens in new window www.holdregehomes.org
Hometown Family Radio opens in new window www.HometownFamilyRadio.com
J D Lumber opens in new window www.jd-lumber.com
Janssen and Sons Ford opens in new window www.janssenautogroup.com
Kearney Hub opens in new window www.kearneyhub.com
KRVN AM/FM Radio opens in new window www.krvn.com
Landmark Implement opens in new window www.landmarkimp.com
Lee Janssen Motor opens in new window www.janssenmotors.com
Lincoln Federal Savings Bank opens in new window www.lincolnfed.com
Lundeen Isaacson Insurance opens in new window www.liinsurance.net
M & J Signs LLC opens in new window www.mandjsigns.com
Miller & Associates Consulting Engineers, P.C. opens in new window www.miller-engineers.com
MMI International opens in new window www.mixerfeeders.com
Mosaic at South Central NE opens in new window www.mosaicinfo.org
Mount Calvary Lutheran Church opens in new window www.holdregemountcal.org
My Fair Lady's Fashions opens in new window www.myfairladysfashionsholdrege.com
Nebraska Ag Specialties opens in new window www.nebraskaagspecialties.com
Nebraska Prairie Museum opens in new window www.nebraskaprairie.org
Nelson-Bauer Funeral Homes, Inc. opens in new window www.nelsonbauerfh.com
New West Orthopedic & Sports Rehabilitation opens in new window www.newwestpt.com
NTV Network opens in new window www.nebraska.tv
Olsson Associates opens in new window www.olssonassociates.com
One Good AdGuy LLC opens in new window www.onegoodadguy.com
O'Reilly Auto Parts opens in new window www.oreillyauto.com
Orscheln Farm and Home opens in new window www.orschelnfarmhome.com
Ostgren Construction Company opens in new window www.ostgrenconstruction.com
Paulsen, Inc. opens in new window www.paulseninc.com
Pershing Orthodontics opens in new window www.pershingortho.com
Phelps County Chiropractic opens in new window www.truthinpediatrics.com
Phelps County Community Foundation opens in new window www.phelpsfoundation.org
Phelps County Development Corporation opens in new window www.GrowingPhelpsin5.com
Phelps County Extension Service opens in new window www.phelps.unl.edu
Phelps Memorial Health Center opens in new window http://www.phelpsmemorial.com/Careers.aspx
Plains Motel opens in new window www.plainsmotel@rcom-ne.com
Prairie Sports Association opens in new window www.holdregesports.org
Pump and Pantry #23 opens in new window www.pumpandpantry.com
Quilter's Delight opens in new window www.quiltersdelight-nebraska.blogspot.com
Real Estate Connection opens in new window www.realestateconnection-ne.com
ResCARE Workforce Services opens in new window www.arboret.com
Runza Restaurant opens in new window www.runza.com
Sargent Irrigation Co. opens in new window www.sargentirrigation.com
Seminole Energy Services, LLC opens in new window www.seminoleenergy.com
Shelter Insurance opens in new window www.shelterinsurance.com/Jaungst
Sidles Car Quest opens in new window www.sidlescarquest.com
Source Gas opens in new window www.sourcegas.com
South Central Diesel opens in new window http://www.southcentraldiesel.com/
Spirit of Grace Lutheran Church opens in new window www.SpiritOfGraceHoldrege.org/Visit/
State Farm Insurance opens in new window www.randygrassmeyer.com
Stephanie's opens in new window Facebook Page Stephanie's
Subway opens in new window www.subway.com
Sun Theatre (Strategic Community Investment Group) opens in new window http://www.holdregesun.com/
SunMart Stores opens in new window www.nashfinch.com
T.L. Sund Constructors Inc. opens in new window www.tlsund.com
Taco John's opens in new window www.tacojohns.com
The 308 Boutique opens in new window https://www.facebook.com/the308boutique
The Tassel Performing Arts Center opens in new window www.thetassel.org
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans opens in new window www.thrivent.com/fr/charles.cappel
Titan Machinery dba Fairbanks International opens in new window www.titanmachinery.com
Tri-Basin Natural Resources District opens in new window www.tribasinnrd.org
Tri-City Auto Parts, Inc. opens in new window www.tri-cityautoparts.com
Trinity Child Care opens in new window www.theporchlife.org
Two Rivers Public Health Department opens in new window www.trphd.org
U.S. Cellular opens in new window www.uscellular.com
United Way of the Kearney Area opens in new window www.uwka.org
Viaero Wireless opens in new window www.viaero.com
Waddell & Reed Financial Services opens in new window www.waddell.com
Woods & Durham, CPA's opens in new window www.woodsanddurham.com
YMCA of the Prairie opens in new window www.ymcaoftheprairie.org
Z Wireless - Verizon Retailer opens in new window www.gozwireless.com

top of page top of page


Website Design by Bulldog Graphics, LLC