The Phelps County Development Executive Committee contact information for Tim Anderson, John Boehler, Bob Dahlgren, Jerry Greenquist, Mark Harrel, Michele High, Dave Hunt, d. Scott Latter, Terry Nelson, Bob Rager, Tim Rehm and Gary Shearer.

HOME

BUSINESS in Phelps County

Contact Us

PCDC Executive Committee

PCDC Executive Committee

Phelps County Development Corp

Jim Wiser - President
South Central Diesel
(308) 995-6528
send email scdinc1@qwestoffice.net

Tim Anderson - Vice President
Central Nebraska Public Power & Irrigation District
send email tanderson@cnppid.com
(308) 995-8601

Karen Benjamin - Treasurer
Great Western Bank
send email karen.benjamin@greatwesternbank.com
(308) 995-6531

Terry Nelson
Village of Loomis
send email loomisvill@atcjet.net
(308) 876-2334

Michele High
Home Federal Savings & Loan
send email mhigh@home-federal.com
(308) 995-8668

Phil Hinrichs
Farm Bureau Financial Services
send email phil.hinrichs@fbfs.com
(308) 995-4041

Bob Rager
City of Holdrege
send email brager@cityofholdrege.org
(308) 995-8681

John Wilson
Becton-Dickinson
send email john_wilson@bd.com
(308) 995-2627

Ron Pfeifer
Home Town Realty
send email pfeiferauctioneers@live.com
(308) 995-8644

Tom Nutt
Phelps County Board of Supervisors
send email TLNutt@msn.com
(308) 995-6651

Grant Hinze
Grant Hinze DDS PC
send email granthinze@gmail.com
(308) 995-5331

Chuck Birgen
First National Bank of Holdrege
308-995-4411
send email ChuckBirgen@fnbholdrege.com

Bob Dahlgren
Bank of Bertrand
308-472-3411

Tim Rehm
The Cutting Room
308-995-6630
send email rehmsworld@charter.net

Loren Schroder
Phelps Memorial Health Center
308-995-2880
send email ldschroder@phelpsmemorial.com

 

For changes to this page, submit this form to notify the Website Administrator.

top of page top of page


Website Design by Bulldog Graphics, LLC