The Phelps County Development Executive Committee contact information for Tim Anderson, John Boehler, Bob Dahlgren, Jerry Greenquist, Mark Harrel, Michele High, Dave Hunt, d. Scott Latter, Terry Nelson, Bob Rager, Tim Rehm and Gary Shearer.


BUSINESS in Phelps County

Contact Us

PCDC Executive Committee

PCDC Executive Committee

Phelps County Development Corp

Jim Wiser - President
South Central Diesel
(308) 995-6528
send email

Tim Anderson - Vice President
Central Nebraska Public Power & Irrigation District
send email
(308) 995-8601

Karen Benjamin - Treasurer
Great Western Bank
send email
(308) 995-6531

Terry Nelson
Village of Loomis
send email
(308) 876-2334

Michele High
Home Federal Savings & Loan
send email
(308) 995-8668

Phil Hinrichs
Farm Bureau Financial Services
send email
(308) 995-4041

Bob Rager
City of Holdrege
send email
(308) 995-8681

John Wilson
send email
(308) 995-2627

Ron Pfeifer
Home Town Realty
send email
(308) 995-8644

Tom Nutt
Phelps County Board of Supervisors
send email
(308) 995-6651

Grant Hinze
Grant Hinze DDS PC
send email
(308) 995-5331

Chuck Birgen
First National Bank of Holdrege
send email

Bob Dahlgren
Bank of Bertrand

Tim Rehm
The Cutting Room
send email

Loren Schroder
Phelps Memorial Health Center
send email


For changes to this page, submit this form to notify the Website Administrator.

top of page top of page

Website Design by Bulldog Graphics, LLC>